Wisdom Vinyl (2022)

Share this Product
Free Gift

Wisdom Vinyl (2022)
Free Gift

Regular price $36.00

Exclusive, numbered, first edition pressing on gold vinyl.
Plays at 33 RPM. 


  1. Old Sunrise
  2. Paradise
  3. Way of Life (feat. Slightly Stoopid)
  4. Edge of the Ocean
  5. Stepping Stones
  6. Fall into the Sun
  7. Showdown (feat. Collie Buddz)
  8. Soul of the World (feat. Barrington Levy)
  9. Smoke Signals
  10. Here Comes the Sound
  11. Sound System
  12. Satisfaction Feeling
  13. Higher (feat. Slightly Stoopid)
  14. Falling Stars

Shipping vinyl is a delicate process, and we do our best to protect your item when we ship it. However, we will not refund or resend vinyl due to any warping or damage that occurs during shipping. No refunds on vinyl purchases. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews Write a review
Become a member