Wisdom Vinyl (2022)

Share this Product
Free Gift

Wisdom Vinyl (2022)
Free Gift

Regular price $36.00

Exclusive, numbered, first edition pressing on gold vinyl.
Plays at 33 RPM. 

Stick Figure's 2022 album, 'Wisdom.' Each purchase comes with a digital download of the album as well, that will be emailed to you after purchasing.


  1. Old Sunrise
  2. Paradise
  3. Way of Life (feat. Slightly Stoopid)
  4. Edge of the Ocean
  5. Stepping Stones
  6. Fall into the Sun
  7. Showdown (feat. Collie Buddz)
  8. Soul of the World (feat. Barrington Levy)
  9. Smoke Signals
  10. Here Comes the Sound
  11. Sound System
  12. Satisfaction Feeling
  13. Higher (feat. Slightly Stoopid)
  14. Falling Stars

Shipping vinyl is a delicate process, and we do our best to protect your item when we ship it. However, we will not refund or resend vinyl due to any warping or damage that occurs during shipping. No refunds on vinyl purchases. 

Each vinyl will come with a digital version of the album as well, sent automatically after your purchase.

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews Write a review