Set In Stone Vinyl

Share this Product
Free Gift

Set In Stone Vinyl
Free Gift

Regular price $21.95

Includes digital download of High Fidelity. Plays at 45 RPM for higher quality audio.


  1. Fire on the Horizon
  2. In this Love
  3. Sound of the Sea
  4. Choice is Yours (ft. Slightly Stoopid)
  5. Mind Block (ft. Eric Rachmany of Rebelution)
  6. Sentenced
  7. Out the Door
  8. Weary Eyes
  9. Smokin' Love (ft. Collie Buddz)
  10. Shadow
  11. One of Those Days
  12. All My Love
  13. Sunshine and Rain
  14. Smiles on Faces (ft. KBong)